Photo sharing ( part 1)

in #life5 years ago

This picture is shot in 2017 in my university when i am a freshman .The background is an abandoned railroad track which used to transport strategic commodities in the past. The unique historical significance making the railroad track becoming a local popularity.
IMG_0949.JPG
This picture is also shot in 2017 in my university .It is my first arena since entering the university.A classical dancing performed through Chinese fans and ethereal costumes.
IMG_9033.JPG
Yep! As you see ,it is also shows a view of my back. Actually, i used to be photographed like that out of a idea that maybe a view of my back will make me looks cool and make the picture more high-grade. The background is Tang paradise,located in in xi'an , a provincial capital of Shaanxi province in China.xi'an has a centuries-old history.In the past ,it has an other name ,Chang'an.
Chang'an is the ancient capital of 13 dynasties,the capital of most dynasties in chinese history,the capital of the longest period,the capital of the largest influence,the first of China's four ancient capitals,the birthplace of chinese civilization.
IMG_0954.JPG
This is me ,a normal girl in China. I am 19 years old.My interests are very extensive.Further illustrating,dancing,which i have been learning for 11 years.And I am good at Latin dance.Reading,swimming,singing,painting,all kinds of movies,music are all my favorites. However , my major is law which seems to be boring ,solemn,difficult, but no one can alter my love to it .Sometimes,i feel i'm born for it.I have an extremely enthusiastic heart which made me dedicating my whole life for it.
IMG_5141.JPG
I shot this picture in my college. That time the cloud was beautiful that i cannot help myself capturing that moment.
IMG_7669.JPG
Dancing Latin dance with my dance partner in New Year party.
IMG_7670.JPG
With my friend.(I'm the one who standing at the right)
IMG_6020.JPG
Travel with my friends.It's xi'an.By the way,welcome to travel to xi'an.
IMG_7674.JPG
twirled.
IMG_7673.JPG

Sort:  

Ok.You are a beautiful girl.Thanks for liking me.I will keep an eye on you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40