WE ARE ALL TRANSGENDER!

in #life6 years ago

Hello community!

Have not they thought about what would happen at some point in our lives if we were of the opposite sex? Well, if I have done it many times, lately many figures of the public light have come to light that turn out to be transgender people, gays, lesbians etc ... and not only we see it on television, we also see it on the streets very often, many times we see that people do not have an appropriate behavior in front of these moments, and many times it is because they have little information about it. A transgender person is an ordinary person, like you and me, the only difference is that that person does not identify with the gender or sex that was given at birth, that is, if you were born as a girl it is because you have your organs and parts You should have a girl, but many times this girl thinks and feels like a child or identifies herself better with a child and likewise happens with the children.

Normally these people know who they are or identify themselves from very young, many times out of fear of what society says they keep secret what they feel and live a life they do not like, which often leads them to suicide. People whose assigned sexual identity DOES NOT match the way they feel are more likely to suffer from anxiety disorders, depression and even suicide at high rates.

Although this is already quite common due to advances, social networks and even TV, there are certain people with little information but they do not take the time to inform themselves, so they prefer to criticize, insult, make jokes and even beat to the people of this community.

I have never had contact with a transgender person but I have managed to hear certain comments of disgust towards them, so I decided to write a little about this, maybe to release some stress.

Recently the news came out that the woman who had won the Miss Spain is a transgender woman and many women felt insulted by this fact, now my criticism is not towards the transgender girl but towards this contest that is nothing more than a circus where parade the creations of the greatest plastic surgeons, many people say that she is a woman and I win because it is operated ... Now I ask: AND THE OTHER WOMEN WHO COMPETE THERE ARE NOT EQUAL OPERATIVE ?, then Angela Ponce has not violated no rule of the contest, has the appearance of a woman like the others, is qualified by psychologists who endorse that she is a woman and has women's organs. It is possible that she is not a complete woman but is a transgender woman.!

Honestly I do not care if they are women or men, I only care how we are as human beings.
I only criticize the contest because there are women much more beautiful but who do not comply with what they are supposed to believe is beauty.

In particular, I am a lover of the androgeno, I like everything that is one thing and it seems another and I usually share it in my photographs and in my way of being, I am a person who considers himself heterosexual and who is very I like their identity, but at the same time I like to look and act like a gentleman, it seems very original to wear a man's garment and combine femininity with masculinity.

My clothes are not totally feminine and in fact I do not like dresses

Many times I have received comments from people telling me that I am a lesbian, as if that would hurt, in fact it makes me feel that I am rude and that people really see me as I want to be, I am not the typical strawberry girl, I am a lot more than that, we are in a time where there are many new things, maybe things that you like and others that do not, just keep your limit when it comes to criticizing who is not hurting! and remember that we can all be transgender at some point!

SEE YOU SOON BOYS!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87