Poems...

in #life6 years ago

201895_121554102.jpg

I die in your look
In my nights of delirium,
I do not need more than that shine.

Your way of seeing me
Once again, I ask for it with me.

Look at me again,
Innocent and subtle murder,
Renew the silent verse
In the light of the forgotten moon,
I feel the breeze again,
Reviving the muses of the past.

Look at me again,
Again I ask you
I refuse not to live to see you,
Inventing the most beautiful paradise
I refuse not to live to see you,
On my way, in my destiny ...

And believe me there will be no more verses.

On another desolate night,
I will deny having lost.

Your look,
A look...

Remember me to be alive
In death, your look provokes me.
They run half-naked whispers,
Using the verses of a lover,
On the only summer night,
The corridors rustle,
From the last look,
Forgotten in your past ...

The poet dies tonight
Forgetting his past,
Remembering that look
Altar of the lovers,
Remembering that look,
Close celestial meeting ...

These verses expire,
Having an end in your look,
These muses expire
Lying on the spot,
Again that space
Where dreams end up,
They die with poetry,
Written full of regret,
Again I ask you
Keep in mind this crazy
In your eyes he will die.

Sort:  

This poem i liked very much. You written of a way beautiful, congratulation.

Nice poem. Love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44