🙀 1150 followers 🙀 FR/EN =^-^=

in #life7 years ago

HelloOo =^-^=

Wahou plus de 1150 personnes suivent mon compte steemit , je trouve ça quand même beaucoup pour moi 👾
je voudrai savoir comment vous m'avez trouvé ??
Pourquoi vous me suivez ??
Ce que vous appréciez ou non ??

Malheureusement je ne connais pas les 1150 personnes qui me suivent ce qui est normal , la plupart ne m'a jamais écrit , ou peut être je ne suis qu'un personne ajoutée manière d'avoir une personne de plus au compteur 🤔, mais c'est pas grave je compte surtout les gens qui m'écrivent , qui m'ont déjà écris un petit mot , celles qui me parlent régulièrement, les personnes avec qui j'échange plus souvent ou non , le principal pour moi ce n'est pas ce chiffre même si ça fait quand même plaisir d'être regardée et potentiellement lue , mais plutôt les échanges et les personnes que j'ai pu connaître et découvrir sur steemit , le plus important c'est la communauté et la découverte de nouveaux articles toujours plus intéressants , et cette communauté FR 👍

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Wow more than 1150 people follow my steemit account, I find it still a lot for me 👾
I want to know how you found me ??
Why are you following me ??
What do you like or not ??

Unfortunately I do not know the 1150 people who follow me what is normal, most have never written to me, or maybe I am just an added person to have someone over the counter 🤔, but it does not matter I especially count the people who write to me, who have already written me a little word, those who speak to me regularly, the people with whom I exchange more regularly, the main thing for me is not this number even if it's still fun to be watched and potentially read, but rather the exchanges and people I knew and discover on steemit, the most important is the community and the discovery of new and more interesting articles, and this community FR 👍

IMG_1249.JPG

Merci à toutes les personnes qui me suivent mais surtout celles qui me lisent et dont je ne suis pas un chiffre de plus xD

➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖➖

Thank you to all the people who follow me but especially those who read me and I'm not a number more xD

IMG_1250.JPG

Depuis combien de temps me suivez-vous ??

How long have you been following me ??

Sort:  

Bah moi, je crois que je te suis depuis mon arrivée sur steem, en septembre :)
Puis je fais parti des gens qui t'ecrivent :p et puis comme tu le sais, on partage une certaine culture commune du monde geek x)

Bravo pour les 1150 followers !

Ouiiiii c'est ça depuis septembre !!
Je me souviens !!

Et oui tu es une des personnes avec qui je parle le plus ici !!

Merci 😊 c est enorme ce chiffre xD

Bon travail.

super

Am happy for you

Yeay,you get a good one

Depuis quelques secondes! Je t'ai trouvé à travers une publication de Roxane, je cherche des francophones intéressant sur la plateforme. A+!

Hey 👋🏼

Ah oui c'est fraîchement trouvé xD

👍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Congrats for the followers :D! My reason? Plain and simple... Games :D and I've been "stalking" you (Yeah... I wanted to make a joke...) since I started on Steemit (that's... in December I think).

1150 !!!!!! WOOOOW Félicitation ! c'est en effet ENORME ! :D Je t'avoue que je lis pas souvent (et souvent j'ai rien à dire :-/ je préfère lire).

Huhu 😊

Ouaiiii c'est un peu pas mal je trouve aussi 👍

C'est pas grave je sais que t'es là quand même 😊

This substance is for enlightening, instructive and look into purposes as it were.

If it's not too much trouble get the guidance of a capable monetary counsel before putting your cash in any money related instrument.

It is firmly prescribed that you counsel with an authorized money related proficient before utilizing any data gave here . Any market information or news discourse utilized here is for illustrative and instructive purposes as it were.

Exchanging includes an abnormal state of hazard. Future outcomes can be drastically not quite the same as the assessments communicated thus. Past execution does not ensure future execution. Counsel a speculation proficient before contributing.

All thoughts , exchange signals , suppositions as well as gauges are for enlightening, instructive and inquire about purposes just and ought not be translated as a suggestion to contribute, exchange, and additionally theorize .

Any speculations made in light of these thoughts, exchange signs, suppositions, or potentially estimates, communicated or inferred in this, are conferred at your own particular hazard.

I am not a speculation counselor, data shared here is for enlightening, instructive and look into purposes just and not a suggestion to purchase or offer anything....😊😊😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62