Celebrities When They Were Kids!

in #life7 years ago

Hello all, so whether we like to admit it or not, secretly we all like to keep up to date with what's going on in our favorite celebrity's lives. Whether that's from Beyonce to Hilary Clinton, I'm sure I'm not the only one who wants to see their (most probably) embarrassing childhood pictures, because I mean, we can't all come out of the womb looking like Zac Effron, can we?

Let's start with America's beloved ex president Barack O'bama. From day one he had that kind, wide smile that we've all grown to know and love, and I have to admit that despite the fact that he's missing his front teeth, he still looks very adorable. This one must have been taken a long time ago though... it's in black and white! Unless the photographer was trying to make it hipster enough so that he could post it on his tumbler. ;)

Down below we see the stunning Taylor Swift, Queen of the music industry, when she was all petite and innocent. I kind of miss those innocent days; if you're a Swift fan you'll know what I'm talking about. When I was younger myself I used to know all the lyrics to, 'Love Story,' and although I still love her music today, it definitely went downhill after she entered into her slightly edgier phase.

Ok, who doesn't love funny man Neil Patrick Harris. He's an actor who's probably most famous for, 'How I met your mother,' although if you haven't seen that, you probably still will have heard of him as he's been in pretty much everything! I'm not exactly sure why he's dressed up as a doctor in this picture. When he was a kid did he dream of being a surgeon...? Or perhaps he was playing a role. It's confirmed, Neil Patrick Harris was born talented!

Anyway, that's all I have for you guys for now. I hope you enjoyed reading this post and if you did, make sure you give it an upvote and a resteem. Comment down below who your favorite celebrity is and follow me if you'd like to read similar posts in the future! As always, thanks so much for reading and I hope that you all have a great day where ever you are in the world! xx

Sort:  

interesting....GOOD POST FRIEND!!!!!UPVOTED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48