You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My numismatic adventure №13 - Portugal 1940

in #life8 years ago

Good post about Portugal
I lived until I was 14 under the fascist regime, which made me an anarchist some years later
Fighting it made me stronger than I would ever be if I was born under a democratic regime (the only good thing I got from fascism)
E é bom ver artigos por portugueses :)
Abraço e Força

Sort:  

Hey you most welcome =) (would love to see a post about your life there)

Well I'm not prepared for that yet :( because I'm very controversial for the portuguese culture
Just made this one, because it's not very personal
Garbage Coin - A new funny amazing local Coin from Lisbon Portugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39