You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The origin of the parrots fall and Kamshout

in #life8 years ago

Olá José
The story of the Jaguar
When I was traveling with my girlfriend from Posadas to Corrientes, we stoped in a small village I don't remember the name, a local friend showed us a way to go inside the jungle , because my girlfriend was dying to do it an go inside the jungle
Our local friend gave as a machete and a big stick/spear and told us to take care with the jaguar.
So we went afraid of the jaguar and looking and listening everywhere .
But in the way the real bad thing was a lots of different snakes, all shapes sizes and colors, but the worst were those really big spiders that looked like crabs in white/cream with red stripes, really Big and with the same skin of crabs..Scary because of the hundreds we had to remove from the way that was covered with their big strong webs
I spent my youth near the jungle in Africa and snakes are normal to me because, we see one or two once in a while, but I had never seen so many snakes per square meter, and surely no such spiders
As we we had some mushrooms from Florianopolis, I still can see those spiders clearly today and their eyes watching me
Have you ever seen them and do you know the name?
Never seen anything so big and frightening heheh
And I never saw any jaguar at all :)
Cheers

Sort:  

Beautiful return my friend @ charlie777pt, excellent story you will have been in the missionary jungle, here in currents the mountains are less wild because of the proximity of man to the thicket, as a child if they were something else and if you saw both the yaguarete with giant spiders , I saw a giant tree covered with spider webs thick as cotton thread, thousands of spiders together covered the green tree did not notice the color as the black and dark brown spiders cubrial the tree, another time I saw a pairing of vivoras Yarara, these 10 or 20 living together interlaced in the middle only a vivora woman and all of them to mating at the same time, I had a very old bisexual I live 105 years, when I tell you about these things the grandmother of the field answered me, son That is not seen are never things of the devil, nor my grandmother believed me what I am told, but it was true, beautiful return many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56