Question of life #3 - My difference

in #life7 years ago

me regarde pas comme ca.jpg


Why do they look at me so insistently. I am what I am. I am what I want. Shit. When arrows of other’s look crashes deeply into your being, it hurts. Their pupil must be pretty taut to fire so hardly.

I don’t want to hide from the others. I don’t want to show off. But if I want to live, to go out, to walk, to move, I have to cross that human jungle and its conformity’s ocean.

Sometimes, I tell myself that the most beautiful meeting I could experience is a wall. A wall is never here without a reason. He has his own function. He assumes. He never meddle in the life of the people who walk past him.

Yeah.

A wall.

Even if my difference comes close to him, he doesn’t turn away. He faces. A wall is an amazing guy. He tells much more things than we think, finally. He doesn’t search to crush you without any reason.

Ok, it’s decided. I’ll look for a wall’s look. Sure that he will get some arrows for me. In solidarity. He will bear easely.

I need a friendly look.

Come on, my difference, let’s go for a walk.

signature charleELIE 300.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @charleselie! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97