You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you ready for virtually free mobile phone service? If so, it's time for you to hear about Bitrefill! (walkthrough included)

in #life7 years ago

Hope to see you active on steemit again.
In addition to my comment, feel free to join the conversation in my new post about future of steem...it will motivate you more about steem . More success to you.

Sort:  

Wow! Check out the reputation score, @charles1! Looks like you are doing great. I will be active again very soon, thanks for checking in! Have an awesome day.

Thanks , hope to see you back soon and let me know when you start vlogging and blogging again in order for me to send in my support. Success to you.

You got it, man! Same to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55