You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware The Dolmus!

in #life7 years ago

I started by laughing my ass off when I read One of the most striking niggles was the horny waiters. It seemed like every time I left the good lady to visit the toilet I would come back and have to swat away swarms of them buzzing about her like flies around a cows arse.and then I reached where the accident happened and the whole fun was over for me ...Turkey is a great place with many good people but there are many weird and heartless people trying to steal from foreigners and no really good help from the police. I am so glad that you and your beautiful lady made it home safe...I will drink a cold beer on your behalf...Oh boy!!!

Sort:  

Cheers mate! Not my normal funny post but I thought I would explain my blanket ban on visiting there ever again!!

I do undersand you...one bad experience can spoil the whole show...better go where you will be more comfortable

I will stick with the sunnier parts of europe till I can afford to go farther afield!

Good point, I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52