You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Confessions: That Time I Ended Up Working for a Drug Runner Pt 8! How I Became a Prisoner to One of 'America's Most Wanted' Criminals 😨😬😱💀

in #life7 years ago

wow my dear one, I think you will make a great blogger here due to the quality of your posts, upped.
Keep it up, a good read indeed.

Sort:  

Hi @charles1 there is much more where this came from ;) Too many stories and not enough time to write them all (and format them) ;) Thank you for the support! It's been a lot of fun being able to share these crazy tales with you all here! I still can barely believe it happened. I had put it so far out of my mind that re-living it to write it is an unbelievable experience!
Hope you had a great weekend!
XO

You are welcome my dear one, always. I agree with you and glad that you make out time to post good stuffs..keep steeming to more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41