You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come See Bali's Famous Holy Spring Water Temple ๐Ÿ•Œ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ˜ (Such a Treasured and Sacred Site that Obama Visited Here Last Month for its Healing Power!)

in #life โ€ข 7 years ago

This is a beautiful place indeed with amazing locations and warm people. Upped. Guess you enjoyed their food too. Thanks for sharing

Sort: ย 

Actually to be honest, I cook my own food :) There is a very large vegan audience ganging together so there are increasing restaurant options for me to eat at however, food is kind of my ultimate passion in life and I much prefer going through all of the steps myself! I can tell you the fruit is amazing here though- I love the tropics for that!
I certainly do love it here though and encourage people to visit it to see and feel the magical ambiance that made me want to stay here :)

Enjoy your weekend! Hope to see you in Bali sometime :)

Thanks for your response. Wait for me, I am coming to you!!!!!! Bali, here I come!!!!!!

Hahaha I'll wait for you at the airport :) See ya soon!

Great...are you there now???? just arrived!!!! where are youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Oh, be right there! Just gotta get on my broom! =D

Ok, be fast am hungry wanna eat your food and drink your juice hiyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Oh you want some of the vanilla centered-chocolate drops I made? OK... I'll save you half of one

Great, good idea indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63