Blue

in #life6 years ago

image

night arrived
the full moon breaks the hair in the window
I have the charm of the sound of insects
wings of angel wings vibrate
the journey you write
on my palm

I miss you
I stay away from you
I understand the pain
splutter in my blood

full moon fell
half bitten by fruit bats
half carried away my life
I'm stunned
counting the long-lost yearning
as far as your hunting trip

bats spewing out a full moon
the pollen has been buried in the pistil's head marriage?
you're unsaturated researching my forehead lines
in my secret estuary
not all of your grooves yet
I fell on the holy altar

what else is secret
o, blue lust. holy altar
I was lying in my favor in pain
waffle time clashing
you like there. I'm like nothing

roses bloom
you are crystal
I'm melting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45