Daily I AM affirmationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

964E91D3-D34E-4F58-ABE7-C9445A8B9AED.jpeg

          I AM TOP-NOTCH

Daily I AM Affirmations are powerful.
To get what you want, affirmations must be stated as present time.
When you say I AM TOP-NOTCH then life will provide you the means to achieving what it is that you are wanting .

Turn I WANT into I AM affirmations.
Follow me @charisma1 and I will help you Inspire yourself with daily I AM affirmations. Start to embody the power of I AM.

Sort:  

Congratulations @charisma1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post used the @earthnation tag.

Earthnation is trending and if you have new paradigm, conscious focused, humanitarian, spiritual, or solution-based, pro-active content then consider getting supportive upvotes with our @earthnation-bot swarm service or by joining our community Guild @ensteemit https://www.earth-nation-steemit-guild.com to where you can interact with like-minded souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68140.53
ETH 3250.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65