Relationship Goals

in #life7 years ago

Relationship goals.png
Image Source

I think I am oldschool. We need this goals nowadays. Because there is no such goals anymore.

Sort:  

I want a good relationship that will hopefully turn into marriage, but I have a hard time imagining myself with kids right now. I think a vast majority of my peers are also struggling to get out of debt before they settle down with a family.

Old ones had more debt. more hard times but they worked hard. lived as normal. Nowadays People want to work less gain more and also live like rich. This is t problem I think.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 20.0% @littleboy upgoat, thanks to @zoltarian
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 28.0% @peaceandlove upgoat, thanks to @zoltarian
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 25.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @zoltarian
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48