Human Beings

in #life7 years ago

Some days I feel misunderstood,
But are human beings really made to be Understood?

We all have our Morals that we don't carry out.
We are all hypocrites to our own set of " Rules"

Practice what you preach, or should it rather be preach what you practice?
Am I misunderstood again or does this actually make sense?
Well in this chaotic world we live in I am sure that I can say that at least 60% of people that will read this post will disagree and that is why I am giving a shout out to the people who use all 6 senses. People who have opened up their eyes and their mind to actually see what this world is all about and what we are all about.

Human beings misunderstood the meaning of life and that is why we are sitting here with all of the Crap that we have created.
Routine will always be a good thing in certain things such as exercise or meditation but when it comes to coming home to a wife who has been so broken down by you and the way you feel about her and this is your daily routine, yet when you leave your home and touch that other woman's lips all you show her is respect>>> Hypocrite!

Why do you show people something that you truly are not. Why do you think people will like you less if you show them who you truly are. Well in my honest opinion, If you cannot show the world all of the worse parts of you without them all hating you then why do you do it to the people who truly know who you are?

Are you proud of the person you are behind the World Back?
Are you proud of the way you act when there is no one to judge you?
What would your mamma say?
What would your work colleagues say?
What would God say?
What would you say if you saw and external version of yourself.

I think the biggest challenge in this world is to actually admit you were wrong.
We struggle to see our own Faults yet it is so easy to see every single fault of someone else.

What happened to the days where men were gentleman and women were ladies.
What happened to the days we actually had respect for one another?
The days we could truly say we love some one and they love us back.

No because we live in a very selfish world were the only true feeling of love you will ever receive is from an animal or your own child, only until a certain age until they fall inside societies trap and become selfish too.

I think in most of my life after childhood I have felt more rejected than love and that is because nobody has respect for each other anymore. Is this really the life we are suppose to live?

According to a big percentage of the worlds human beings we only have one life so let us enjoy it yet I enjoy my life more traveling and meeting new people, having no attachments and actually being around pure forms of Mother Natures creations. I don't have to worry about judgement or feelings because the people wont be able to hurt me because they aren't close to me in any way and I don't feel that need to fight for their approval.

So yes I am signing off now but I hope I have given you something to think about...
Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Congratulations @chanteprithvi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62779.83
ETH 3443.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50