Introduce STEEMIT to friends- also can increase you communication skill

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, Hello followers, have a wonderful day!

Today i have chance to introduce steemit to my very closed friend. I know that we are very busy with our work. But we manage to meet up at restaurant during lunch time. Thanks God the weather was very pretty good.

I am a good listener, but not in communication. Of course i can speak. Lol.😬(what i mean is my communication skill). But, when come to spread a good news, then i realize that as long as you can make people understand what you says, that will be okay!!

For me, STEEMIT also can increase our level of communication skill. We meet, we talk, we explain until people know and understand. Then we will learn how to improve it. Just imagine we do it frequently, im pretty sure our soft skill communication will improve step by step rather than nothing. Because it was happen to me, so i know.

IMG_20180112_144351.jpg
Me at you left, @haroldmark86, rayner and ewen right.

IMG20180112124803.jpg
Rayner and ewen start to sign up steemit.

The only person who cannot attend is @judejulius. Here the birthday boy 12/01/2018👇
IMG-20180112-WA0034.jpg

I know that the value of number may going up and down, but let our steemians community going up and up especially here in my country Sabah Borneo Malaysia. The bigger we are, the more we gain, the width smile on our face.Lol!😬

In this steemit,
People may not know you now. But later on, people will slowly know you, you may follow each other, interact with, then people will know you.

I remember what HOWIE MANDEL said to grace vanderwaal, during the American Got Talent season eleven audition:👇

'people may not know you name, but i think the world will gonna know you, i think right now the world will know you name'

Howie Mandel was true, grace vanderwaal is the winner or American Got Talent season eleven in 2016 and the world will know who she is.

Thank you to @danieldoughty again for introduce steemit to me. Thank you sabah malaysia steemians. Thank you teammalaysia.

Thank you for visit my blog,
More about me soon!!

Chanel
Do follow me @chanelcalestus.

Sort:  

Yeah I agree with you on communication skills. Preachin syeemit to firends and non friends can also boost your marketing/selling skills since it entails getting people to understand and buy in your idea(streemit in your case).

True..thankyou..cheers😬

Spreading the good news and share it with others will definitely adding value to this platform. All of us in steemit will be a winner if steem and steem dollar becomes more valuable.
Keep sharing.
Thanks

Yes dr.nick..thankyou..😄

I have faith in you, @chanelcalestus!

Been in Sabah for more than 3 years...my son were "made" in Sabah (^_^)

Keep in touch, @chanelcalestus!
Keep up your great work!

@khwong

Hai..@khwong, welcome to steemit..nice to know you..hope you and family enjoy here in sabah..a lot of place to explore here..hehe..cheers. thank you.

Thank you for the wish @chanelcalestus thanks for introduced us this platform way to go as a team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62