# My experiment with fake life

in #life7 years ago

Some of my friends drinks and I used to taste those spicy chips or something that's used while drinking. I know I shouldn't drink because it's not good for me. It doesn't smell well;avoid those friends who drink without any reason my Mom usually reminds me. This line has an immense effect on me and I have never tried it.Yes, I have never taken wine or bear. There are some principles that our families make and to be followed by us, the warriors, and I cannot hurt my Mom at all. That's how I feel today. Am I the culprit for those my intimates? I cannot give up, I cannot hurt them, I cannot break my promises. I have a feeling, actually a fear whether I lose them or what about those disciplines that my Mom did nourish on me to make me a so- called gentleman. A weekly dose of bear is good for health and there are no restrictions for taking it, I manage sometimes like that. At the second while I ignore it . I have nothing here to impress my mates. They ask me to join the party every time and I make excuses and try to avoid. So choose only one tasty bear or discipline,lol. That's what life actually is these days.So I have to justify myself to manage a two way Fake-life.

image

Thank you

Sort:  

a nice write up... the way u hv presented i like the most!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63707.00
ETH 2746.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64