No exams today due to bad weather 😃😃😃

in #life7 years ago (edited)

                    Hi guys, today we used to have Health and Civics exams but due to the bad weather, all the schools in our provision were closed. So the exams are starting again on Monday. 😭😭😭

 Source

It all happened like this,

Normally I wake up at 4.00 am and study till 5.00 am. Then I get ready and leave for school at 6.00 am. But since yesterday, it was raining. So I woke up at about 4.30 am. Then I studied till 5.00 am and got ready. While I was getting ready one of mom's friends called and said that the schools are closed today. If she didn't told us that,  then I would've gone to school today for no reason. 

I was both sad and happy to hear that because I was so happy that after today, I can take a rest and study back on Saturday for Dancing and PTS exam. But now I have to study all the four subjects; health, PTS, Civics, Dancing during these four days. 😓😓 

And yesterday we had Tamil and Geography exams. The geography paper was pretty easy but the tamil paper was so hard. It was hard for me because I didn't studied tamil because I don't like to learn tamil. So there were so many blanks in my paper but neither me nor my parents care about tamil.

Thank you for stopping by


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29