Stop for a while

in #life5 years ago

Screenshot_20181212-172417.png
I woke up this morning thinking about the year and how it went, trying to figure out what I have achieve and what have have lost.
All that came to my mind was the negative part of my life, what I have lost, what I would have been and things I fail to do. I keep on seeing the bad part of life, forgetting that many are in the mutuary but am in the santauary.
Day by day we are given option to change our thoughts and move on with life all we dwell in is the negative part of it ( lost).

  • Winning is a mind set, a mind set how ever that Is only developed by out-standing individual It not about mind set, it about effort.
    Effort will get will get you the win when the talent is having a rest day, effort will drive you home when everyone except you to give up, effort will drag you from the canvas when you have been knocked out by life.
    Winning is not a special reward only reserved for the lucky among us, if you ask all the failures they will tell you it is luck but it not, winning is a reward you receive when you have put in the hard work, when no one is watching you, winning is for champion attitude and champion heart,
    So am calling on all steemians to change our mind set we are all champion,
    God bless steemit community God bless our works.
Sort:  

I thought the post was about the pretty lady whose photo you used but couldn't relate the connection between the photo and the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56