Over 400 Following Me Now!

in #life6 years ago

I'm not sure how many of you 417 followers are real people, so I want to do an experiment. Please comment below. Let me know what you want to see more of in future blogs, tell me what your favorite post was, or make some other relevant comment regarding my steemit posts. If you do this, I will upvote your comment and follow you.

I have been neglecting this platform, but with the value going up, I will probably be posting a bit more often now. Let me know if you want to see more gaming, weed, politics, family life, or crypto/financial content. ALL RELEVANT COMMENTS WILL RECIEVE AN UPVOTE!

Here's a picture of me enjoying beautiful Oregon on 4/20.

31437334_1751969608158666_3194492779505909760_n.jpg

Have an awesome weekend everyone, and thanks again for following!

Sort:  

I am real. :)) followed you but your family life posts very good.... and your daughter very cute. my daughter same age....

Thanks. New video I put up today has my son.

so cute and Handsome boy. Being a parent is a great feeling. we are very fortunate to have experienced this. There are good kids and they make our world both beautiful and joyful. :)

Now you have 426.

Congratulations @chalidore! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50