You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Guns and man: An overall approach

in #life7 years ago

Well, i think guns were made at first for killing food easier. But then they were used for killing humans. I always have my gun with me. Whether im at work, out with the kids or sleeping. When its not by the bed, its in a holster. I do not live in an area that is surrounded by violence. But i don't trust the people around me. So i petitioned to have access to conceal carry and i do 99% of the time. I have stated before that i carry for my protection, my neighbors protection, your neighbors protection and you. It only comes out to play when i am at the range, or i feel others lives are in danger. This is me at 10 yards.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70