You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give Yourself Permission to Feel Joy

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this beautiful and real post. I too have had some days in which I've felt completely overwhelmed. But you are right, they are just moments that will pass and acknowledging them and moving on has proven to be best, in my experience. I also found myself smiling while reading the part where you described driving and singing. I can totally relate! I definitely do this (although it usually happens when the children are not in tow, or else I'll surely hear loud groans and an "ahh, mom." =0) May you and your family have many more joyful days ahead, especially as you welcome a new member!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61