SELF LOVE SELF VALUE SELF WORTH

in #life7 years ago

Hellooou my dear steeminians, today I want to talk about something that I discovered recently even though my most dear friends and family have already told me thousand times( I bet you too) : You are loved

Oh self worth , self love, so much fabric to cut! ... (do you have a saying on your own language for this?). Let's start by the beginning, jumping to the end and then going backwards, because I love order, my order. I'm in charge, the best boss you will get!

aaaaand yes, now, I don't miss a chance to "sell" myself, or better say, to be who I want to be and be happy as I am now (working on it people, not on Nirvana state ... yet :p)

Beginning I was a really confindent child because I simply didn't "understand" (when you are an adult you will understand...how many times have I heard that during my childhood? teens? young adult? I bet as a grannie people will keep saying so)

yo chiquita.jpg

The End ..and it will continue...

Because I'm alive, don't kill me yet! ahahahahaha

I made these tattoos as a decision. The first looked as the sport brand umbro, a complete cagada! so I did an horus eye that look, peculiar, like me.

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-28 at 11.37.08 AM.jpeg

Second it's really special, I will tell you all the cuento
My mom ( a nurse . blood bank ) went with me, she said "why can't you be normal, quiet?" I said "you know I can't, be grateful that you can join me, I'm the best thing that ever happened to you :D "

I said so many "coño de la madre" "coñisisisisisimo de la madre""verga pero por qué coño te afincas ?, no hay otra aguja, el coñoo de la madreeeeeeeeeee" (translated as *****************) <-----talk about being an efficient translator and interpreter ;)
"well, mom at least you are here, so no pun intended okay?"

Ajá, tattoo :
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-28 at 11.37.08 AM (1).jpeg

it says:
"El poder como fuerza de cambio
El poder para decidir sobre mi misma y la resistencia para saber manejar lo que el poder pueda hacerme a mí."
"power as force of change
power to decide on myself (to make my own decisions) and the resistance to know how to handle what power can do to me"

Gladly, I'll explain in short words what was going on my head: "corruption, hunger, parents miserable salary, health issues, dear friends and families far away, blood, money, military, guns, good anthropological conception of human kind, misery, education, health, ecology, help, how can I? I'm nothing...power, need power, need money, effort, I can't do drugs or prostitution I.....what can I do? education? create? love? profitable? a lot, but it's a lot of work!! I'm lazy...I don't need a lot for myself...but....for others...I'm not capable...under this situation...I have to be...tattoo :) "

So, at the moment I'm developing an educational project which has everything that I like, it works, and my students love it, little by little, it's my baby , I'll tell you in another post what's going on :D

But yes, that hurted a lot. As it hurts me this situation as a daughter, sister, friend, cousin, student, university graduate, creator, volunteer, cooker, human being...

I decided to be myself, to make money, good money, be big in order to help. I can eat and live very well (I cook very cheap, like a grannie) with less than 50 usd, I don't need expensive clothes or cellphones, yes my dream is to be in France, but I could be like everyone "if I had the money, dreams are dreams", so why now I want to make money in almost every hability that I have? because I want to help, to change things, to empower people so we are more. Doing "good things" (we will take this issue in another post) and helping the world that believe me, help is necessary in every corner.

Talk about being an adult ;)
WhatsApp Image 2017-06-30 at 3.14.41 PM.jpeg

But I have peace, and I will have enough to help and that's all I ask to the universe, therefore, I can sleep :)

WhatsApp Image 2017-06-30 at 3.15.00 PM.jpeg

Sort:  

great post thanks for sharing

Thank you so much! Have a great night/day!

Thank you!! Glad you enjoyed it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66