A quick story of how everything that is unplanned goes well at the right time and right people, let me present you Day D

in #life7 years ago

I always loved how when you meet your friends randomly you decide:

  • you know what let's go drink something, celebrate!
    -for what for? It's Tuesday!
    -do you need a reason? Every day is a reason to celebrate and more if I met you, call it destiny or a happy coincidence.

I always did, not with a big budget, I always laughed saying you know" when I get to be rich we will laugh about this " and then my friends would reply with" yes, Cathy oh my, you are so nuts girl ".

After the last months (I'm Venezuelan living and breathing in thus country), most of us have been enclustered at home or in mind due brutal repression of the govern. You don't sleep, you don't breath you don't live. Under this pressure and in order to not become crazy I started to do exercise and meditate, now, with a clear mind, projects, 3 kg less and some projects with clear objectives I decided to meet one of my best friends and one who I respect and admire for his brilliant mind. Things got complicated, and I thought that I wouldn't meet him, them my bf called and I said girl need to finish original plan... Long story short I went to drink with him at one of my favorite bohemian "leftist" artistic student budget place we met his friends and on the way I met my best girl friend. Told her, you aren't going home girl. We had a wonderful inspiring night, and we decided to plan the unplanned. A new category. A new concept.

DAY D.
It's a day that just happens, a escape, for open minded people, where you can childish, intellectual extroverted, introverted and you decide to relax and share your thoughts and good vibes. Don't have place, don't specific people. But good vibes and meaning is a must. This is first Day D. Next is beach. Next is dancing.
You tell me if you want to know more about this declared experiment

Some photos!

IMG_20170617_071555_076.jpg

Screenshot_2017-06-19-15-49-33.png

I owe you the video where we talked about social agenda and Nordic model.

Thanks so much for reading and have an awesome day, please let me know when you need a Day D and what would you do!!
Good vibes !

Sort:  

Bienvenida paisana te invito a visitar mi perfil y apoyarnos, soy nuevo aquí.

Hola paisano seguro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15