You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Traveler's Rules for Life: #1 Choose Yourself First

in #life6 years ago

@lisalove you are my buddy on @buddyup I wanted to drop by and show you some love.

Choose yourself be the you inside you you wish to be. That is powerful, a long time ago in my short life I always tried to be a part of all the people around me I looked up to. I did not know who I was I just was trying to be what everyone else wanted me to be. It took a while but finally I found myself and whom I was and I liked it "Crazy". Its amazing what you find when you look inside. Beautifully written thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. I totally agree. Everyone has their own path, but when you find the 'you' you want to be, it feels wonderful (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47