The beauty of making Time-Lapse Video

in #life8 years ago

Like you know making a time-lapse video it is not so easy, it requires time, some gears and a lot of patience and some time when the clouds run away your work is screwed but then it is the beauty making it :).

 

 

Sometimes you must stay 10 hours or more to make a 5 seconds video, I know this is insane but you really don't need to be right behind your camera, you can play or do almost anything you want but just keep an eye on your camera sometimes do not get stolen or moved:)

I make a time-lapse video, it was recorded 11:32 minutes and the result was 2:05 minutes, I really want to stay more and make it with more speed but I was freezing. This is one of my first attempts to make a time lapse but I really enjoy it. The time-lapse was made with Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge in pro mode and edited in Vegas Pro 13.

Thank you and Enjoy!

 

 

 The entire 11:30 clip was 3.88 Gb and after edit 1.93 Gb. The movie was shot in a town from Romania (Maramures) Baia Mare water Dam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83