Music Video and Adventures

in #life8 years ago

Hello Steemers!

Hope y'all are having an awesome day. I'm back writing this rainy afternoon here in Texas. I was gonna go run errands but fuck that. People suck at driving here when it's wet so I'll try again tomorrow.

I wanna share with y'all a video I made last year with compilations of music adventures I've had. I went through lineup changes after my friend and guitarist passed away (RIP! Ken was awesome). You can see the people in the video change through the course of the vid. Still, thankful for the time and fun we shared. Had fun making this so I hope you enjoy.

This year I'm working on recording new music with my producer and bandmate going for a new electronic feel. So all the new music is more fresh, modern and 'techno-pop.' Honestly, it's easier working with one person, as opposed to 3, during the creative process, writing, scheduling and just overall. We have great chemistry and have co-written some awesome work so far so I'm excited to get into the final stages of production this fall. Will post more of the new content here when its ready.

Follow, comment and connect with me here as I love hearing everyone's feedback. Thanks for watching/reading!

~Love & Light~
CeS

Sort:  

Why isn't this post showing up in my Blog tab?
So much to learn still....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60180.20
ETH 2604.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54