You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE'RE HIRING AROUND THE WORLD!

in #life5 years ago (edited)

Definitely this is a great thinking to hiring for new and the best talent here at Blockshine. I don't know much about it, but I will resteem this post till late night, so that my fellow steemains aware about the great innovation. thank you my friend @crypto.piotr

Sort:  

I appreicate it @certain and especially resteeming late at night! This community is amazing. I will be sure to check out your page and upvote your posts. Please check out our other posts as well on Steemit! Lots of great content for you to devour!

Im glad you like that idea @certain :) Thx for your never ending support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87