You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips To Conserve Water!

in #life7 years ago

For those of us living in the Western Hemisphere (especially in the U.S.), continuous access to running water is something we always take for granted. While chilling overseas, I find that I have to force myself to turn off the faucet whenever I am brushing my teeth or else I get that look:

Death_Glare_by_FreakKAT2.jpg

Sort:  

I'm glad you are being taught to make more of an effort on that LOL.
I feel like in the U.S. We are extra wasteful. It's good that people around the world take the usage more seriously.

Exactly, tell me about it. No really, tell me about it - I just took a 30 minute hot shower! My bad @kaylinart......I think another overseas trip will whip me into shape! After all, there's no better teacher than experience ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65407.18
ETH 3576.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48