You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get FREE Hulu And Daily Burn (DETAILS INSIDE)

in #life7 years ago

Thank you so much for sharing this @kaylinart! I was recently on the fence about checking out Hulu since Netflix has always seemed like the more plentiful and cheaper option, but now thanks to your generosity, I can check out this FREE 3 MONTH TRIAL of Hulu and see if I would like to move forward with it.

See, this is why you are one of the titans here on Steemit - well done @kaylinart!

Sort:  

So true hehe Netflix is sometimes better, I guess it depends on what you watch. BUt Hulu does have some nice exclusives.

Thank you so much for your kind words hehe.

You're welcome! I also watch SlingTV from time to time to watch some of the latest movies and some international channels (including sports). Now I get to check out Hulu for the first time ever yayyy! Thanks a ton @kaylinart!

Heheh no problem :) I hope you find some stuff you really like!

Oh I definitely will, especially while I binge watch The Simpsons ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53