You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curmudgeon Grumbles; Steemit Needs More READERS!

in #life7 years ago

Preach @creatr! I think you do a marvelous job on here and I always look forward to reading your blog posts. I agree with you completely - while it's nice to get upvotes, I appreciate it even more when people actually read my posts and engage me in the comments section.

I'm sure when Steemit becomes even more popular as the year goes by, we'll get more readers for our posts - keep up the faith!

Sort:  

Thank you, my friend, for your very kind remarks. You encourage me, and I appreciate that a lot! :D

You're very welcome. You never cease to inspire me with your writing and insightful thoughts. It's thanks to hard-working Steemians like yourself that I continue to write every single day on Steemit - thanks @creatr!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55