You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog-sitting for my mother for 6 weeks - 2 week in I realize I'm allergic...

in #life7 years ago

Thanks very much for the advise. Its a little guy dog, in the house most of the time. I'm really pretty confident that it's the dog himself, not the pollen/dust on him.
I work construction and we're all over the place and my allergies are never as bad as currently inside my own house.

Sort:  
We wish could give advice on this but hopefully bilbop helped. It will really help if you made the post a bit longer and perhaps, with a picture so that it can have a thumbnail and can attract more steemians. On a question, like this you really need answers. Sorry about your allergies too. @thecryptofiend and @tfeldman are doctors, they may know how to help with this if they have time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30