Don't you have a home?

in #life5 years ago

I did everything today. I drank hookah, looked at the girls I did not know, looked at the girls, squeezed the ferry boats, sang on the street with the immigrants, waved to the cars and gave them to the child and the child.

I do not know the verses in poems and I can never connect you with poems. I sat on the benches.

-What is your name?

  • June
  • Why did you bang my hair?
    just you
    -What do you have?
  • I know a man.
  • What is it for me?
  • You're not hiding?

There are too many people in this city. He was discharged on the streets, on his neck, in the form of flowers on his neck. They always gather with a secret hand. Their faces were terrible.

  • Don't you have a home? What makes me log in for a day? I'm gonna be a day to see if there's a radar. And if I fly and you don't see me on a .. Blue, what's my fault? Don't look …

I walked again today. I never took my hand from my pocket. If I am … The sea creature … The bullet in a bullet … The killer bullet was like me. .. Sometimes I'm happy because the wind is the only thing that the wind swallows. I turned the knob and walked as a bandit to take the city to the mountain.
……………………………………

The big dirty gull is looking at me again. And then this color? Sleepless? I can see your eyes from a very long distance between us … And when I see him, he grows inside of me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.34