You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Left Me Home Alone: Mower Wheelies And Time Trial

in #life7 years ago

Haha! Fuck yeah dude! Following you for sure! I live in a small apartment complex in Long Beach, CA. We have a small "patch of grass " that is about 20'X20', BUT I absolutely would feel justified buying this motorized vehicular lawn mowing vessel to mow said lawn. I'm guessing that it could possibly double as a motorized transport vehicle (like the HoverRound)! I mean, I'd have to "bulk" up by driving as many tacos and cheese burgers into my gut to the point where I'm only breathing through my mouth so that it'd be believable that I would need a "motorized transport chair". I'd just roll on in to local Walgreens on this thing, purchase some magnum condoms and roll out of the store (knocking a display or two over)
.... you inspire me!

Sort:  

P.s. I checked the math on your calculations, and you are SPOT ON sir!

This would be an epic Walgreens event. I would pull a lawn chair up to watch this. The deck on this bad boy is 5 feet wide, but if it can push 300-pound log ties and tow trailers full of mulch, then I am sure it could push a display or two out of the way. Your choice of purchase brings up so many possibilities of what you could add to the purchase. Maybe some duct tape, bleach, and garbage bags? A couple of 40 oz's? I'm sure they sell ski masks or black caps a certain time of year....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38