You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can you spot a liar? Social Intelligence part 2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Nooo! I got the first face wrong. I was very close between comforting and playful but went with comforting. It looks almost neutral to me.

Have you watched Lie to Me? (I'm expecting you might've since the the dude on the second picture is the lead actor in it.) I'm totally hooked on that series :D

Sort:  

Haha to bad! I misread the second one though.. But yeah I have seen some episodes it's pretty useful to watch the series. You learn a lot from it. although it sometimes is a bit to much ahah. Thanks for reading yo!

Might be little over the top at times but it's good entertainment :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42