You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Body is Failing Me

in #life6 years ago (edited)

celestal's anti-aging tip number x:

Don't stress – chronically that is, it ages you faster.
Also, sleep, but you should know to do that already, your a grown up by now... Nevermind, I just read the end of your post.

Maybe I should offer my services in Steemgigs: "Hire me to remind you not to suck at life."

Sort:  

@celestal - i think that would actually be a thing.
after some drama's 2 months ago, i been living off ramen since april.
my food expenditure is limited to $16 /week

remind me daily pl0x :P

pony out

If @ranchorelaxo just gave you the $100 instead to @haejin (himself?)... Well, if you have some woods nearby you can always pick up some berries and mushrooms closer to autumn. You could also try dumpster diving, obviously you do that at your own risk, but if you're careful and know what you're doing, you can potentially pick up some good stuff.

yeah. i miss Melbourne. used to get some awesome stuff. alas, they're a little more stricked here, and lock their dumpsters :(

in Melbourne, they used to donate all the unsold pies / pasties / sausage rolls / sandwiches from the service stations, to the local charity, who would distrubute them to the homeless each night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66