waiting for the light to come out of the sky

in #life6 years ago (edited)

image

image

a pleasant day for me can observe the morning sun, When the sun rises from the east it means morning, and congratulations on their respective activities, I feel a sudden and deep longing. when the sun will rise soon, and in my mind, I see the horizon bathed in a soft pink glow. Our daughter likes pink. Pink sunshine is the thing I need to feel close to him again.
and I stood on the road near the hill facing east, and waited for the light to come out of the sky. Even though the horizon is bright, the sun does not appear from behind a low cloud, this might be the right time for me to take pictures when the new sun rises.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cekben! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84