The origin of my username: Challenge

in #life6 years ago
Hello to all of the Steemit team, this time I come to answer the challenge of my friend @Inspiracion that nominated me in his post about the challenge of the origin of my username, I hope you can stay a little in this post and read what I will share next. I hope you enjoy:

Untitled-1.png

I could only tell you that my name is Cesar Heiberg Ramírez Sieber, and that's why it's my name, but it goes a little beyond that, why then not call me just Cesar? or '' @Cesarheiberg ''. Well, let's start where I have to start, my name is the product of my parents choice, my father named after his father and his father's dad, so by tradition my name would be Cesar without even knowing that I was going to be born. On the other hand, the Heiberg comes from the name of my grandfather by my mom, an abstraction that my mother made of her father of German origin, my grandfather was Herbert, and my uncle already had that same name so he decided to call me Heiberg. So for both of them to be satisfied, my name turned out the way it did, César Heiberg.

However, in the house since I was little, my mom called me Heiberg to differentiate whoever she called at any given time. Although it never happened it would have been funny, even uncomfortable to call me and my father, or vice versa. So in the family everyone, including myself, got used to calling me Heiberg. Even when someone calls me Cesar I hear something strange, although at work, with people I always present myself as a Caesar, never as Heiberg, but my friends if they present me like that.

Untitled-2.png

Now with respect to the @Ceheiberg name when I was making my first registration on the Steemit page, I made the necessary steps to login, and I wanted my first user to be @Heiberg, it was consistent, direct, and most importantly: IT WAS AVAILABLE! After doing all the possible steps, I got to the problem of the text message, which in the line that was never send me back the answer, and I had to exhaust the attempts to send the text message, and it never arrived. The important thing is that I could try again later (or so I thought) and re-enroll in Steemit. Truly I was very anxious to start.

However, it turned out that Steemit registered the user as '' existing '' and not only that, but he registered my mail as used, so I could not use the name I had originally wanted to use.

Sin título.png

At the end I wanted to start, I wanted to use my Instagram name @heiberg_ but I did not accept the sub script (add the sub script on Instagram because @heiberg did exist). I had no choice but to use some of my names used by my friends in college. Some friends called me '' Che '' (for the '' C '' and the '' H '' of my name) and others just called me '' Ce ''. As I did not want to add my full name, with Heiberg it was enough, I was using @CeHeiberg.

IMG_0051.JPG

Well community, I hope you liked this little story about me and my origin of the name. Thanks to @inspiracion for having nominated me and encouraged me to do this little post, thanks @insiparacion! <3

and to follow the sequence, I would like to nominate several friends to help me explain what is the origin of your username?

@vanessazune2

@albertocotua
@adrian4all
@cupido24
@andresjreyes

Can you answer me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80