You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Important Tips For Getting Married On a Budget

in #life6 years ago

I like this post. You said it all. Why do I need all those people, mc, some big expensive venue. Nah, I don't need that.
As for the gown I would rather rent one than buy or sew one. Is just for one day, except am gonna keep it as some form of antique.
Oh no, you don't want know that feeling about having to go to parties. I don't do parties and do not have to invite people because I know no one will come to mine as I don't go for others.

Sort:  

Hahahaha... you will be surprised some people hold no grudges when it comes to attending parties. They will be there.

I love the funfare and all though but i think most things are highly unnecessary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88