222 Followers!

in #life7 years ago

Hey there guys!

I want to thank everybody for giving me a follow, and being such an amazing community overall.

By just curating other people work, I've gained as many as 222 people who are following me for some reason :D

So far the Steemit journey has been amazing and really eye opening, in these short 2 months since joining this community I've already build some nice friendships with some incredible people. I love it!

I hope I'am not spamming you guys to much with my comments and reposts :$, please let me know if you have any suggestions how I can improve my curating and even entertaining my followers!

I wish you guys all the best today!

Cheers :D

Sort:  

Congratulations @cedricdurand! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats! ;)

Thank you :D. I see you almost hit the 222 mark yourself. Let's have a party then too? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36