You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The frustrations of an Emergency Room

in #life7 years ago

This a powerful piece of writing... I've been in the emergency room a few times now (I'm in college and I have my car on campus, so I'm the one to drive my peers there in an emergency) and I can't imagine how tough it must be to work there and be responsible for helping people. I really appreciate the work you do, for I have friends whose lives have been saved by ER nurses.

Sort:  

Thank you for being inspired by my piece. I thought sharing might give some insight and I appreciate your kind thank you! I really love what I do, it can be trying at times, but being a nurse is a fulfilling career.

I bet. You're really making a difference in people's lives!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48