My new home💚

in #life6 years ago

image

Hi Steemit friends I hope you are very well. This beautiful view is what you see from the apartment where I am living.

I do not have a cell phone and it is quite difficult because I can not take photos or post. When my uncle lends me his cell phone, I can do something. The weekend I took it to rest, but today I will go out to look for work. I hope to find a job quickly to cover my expenses and also be able to help my family in Venezuela!

Sort:  

What a beautiful view! It appears to be such a lovely city. Good luck job hunting!

It is a very beautiful place. What makes me a little tired are all the hills that I have to walk. I have faith to find a job fast. It's what I want the most

I'll bet your legs will get used to the hills quickly and you won't even notice them soon! Have fun exploring and getting to know your new city!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81