You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That thing called love

in #life6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful tribute to your love for each other. Congratulations on 17 wonderful years together. May you have many, many more! I was married for 40 years when my husband passed. That was almost 3 years ago and I still wear the wedding band he gave me. I still consider myself to be married. We never needed "space" either and because we worked at it, we spent 24/7 together for the last 22 years of marriage.

Sort:  

I am so sorry for your loss @cecicastor. Your story of love is such a special one and I appreciate you sharing it. We do have to work at it - gifts like this do not come easy. A love like the one you carry in your heart is eternal. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27