You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Bought A Car In A Bunnings Carpark Tonight: Didn't See That One Coming!

in #life6 years ago

Congratulations on the new car, just in time too! I think you will be happier downsizing. As you get older, it just makes sense.

Sort:  

Hi @cecicastor, thanks for your ongoing support! I've been unable to keep up with replying to comments of late and regret that as I really do appreciate your positive and regular contributions. Thanks for the well wishes. I actually feel a spring in my step this morning likely because the burden of high cost, high expectation ownership has been relieved from me.

I can now observe and appreciate expensive and good looking cars on the road and enjoy them for what they are... I don't need to own them in order to enjoy how the look on the road.

Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48