You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remembrance card for a dearly departed friend.

in #life6 years ago

So sorry for your loss, Michelle. The good seem to die far too young. It sounds like his passing will leave a very big hole in everyone's hearts. I assume you will be attending a funeral on Wednesday. I send my prayers out for the family and friends at this difficult time.

Sort:  

Thank you. It's difficult enough for Keith's friends, it must be hell for his family.

Yes, it will be. I was totally devasted when I lost my husband, my soulmate after 40 blissful years together. It takes time to pick up the pieces and having understanding friends really help. Just be there for them. No need for special words, your presence says it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55