You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turning 53 has made me think about what's important. Don't make my mistakes.

in #life7 years ago

Nice thoughts for today, Karen. I am on the other side of 60. I won't say how far, but its just a number. Things that I thought were important when I was younger really don't matter. They are nothing to what I have now. Take care of your partner always, because you don't know how long you will have them at your side. Love your children and grandchildren to pieces. No ever died from being over loved.

Sort:  

I have nearly lost him once, puts everything into perspective. The time we have together is Precious even the times I want to punch him lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30