You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Prenatal Conflict

in #life6 years ago

The key is not to panic. Think this through with your husband. This is your body and your baby. The doctors are called practising physicians for a reason. They don't know everything. Perhaps you need to talk to him again with your husband present showing a unified front.

Sort:  

I didn't go to this doctors appointment for a reason. I'm too radical and I will call the doctors Nazi Eugenicists to their faces. I personally met Del Bigtree so I know what is going on at these hospitals with these doctors. So it is best that I stay away from these doctors till it is time to deliver our baby.

Can't say I blame you. I don't trust them as far as I can throw them which isn't too far...

Dude -find Theresa Elder...she is a midwife...had a clinic and still may I don't know...David Nicewarner's wife...Tony Nicewarner I think you were friends with...they can probably still be reached through Unity of Fayetteville...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44