Reasons why I got this Long HairsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I got this long hair for good.

It’s been 3years and 6months since I did not cut my hair . They said “you look like a witch” , “when you will gonna cut your hair”, “maybe short hair will be better for you” , “cut your hair asap”, “ how do you do, why you got that long hair” and etc.

First and foremost, I would like you to know that I got this long hair for purpose . I care my hair for 3years and 6months it’s because when I turned 21years old this coming June 25 that will be the day I will gonna cut my hair short. It really took a long time to have this long hair in real. I dont know my friends get annoyed with my hair , maybe they just dont like see this hair .

Yeah, it is really and you asked the purposed? Well, this is now the purpose . I care my Crown very much. I care this like a Gold. I called my hair as a Crown anyway. So, one of my social media account I’ve been scrolling down as I see the “cuts against cancer” were I liked the Page and trying to communicate the Admins to know more info . They say you can donate the hair a minimum of 12inch long they make the hair as a “wig” for the children who has Cancer that undergo Chemo Therapy . Yes, I will not get paid by money but I get paid with love and great thanks from the lovely cancer angels. The day that I communicate the Admin I feel so overwhelmed because someone needs to be crowned and someone deserves to be crowned. So I decided to donate my crown for those who really deserves .

I know, my hair is more than 12inch long. I was like this is not “enough” to donate I need it more longer, now on my Birthday I decided to cut my hair short for my lovely cancer angels . All deserves happiness in life, and don’t give up immediately. More great things will follow when you really do good things.

Hope you like my stories behind the reason of my “Long Hair” .

#lovelive
#longhairreasons
#philippines
#life
#encouragement4E85ABBA-92DA-41F0-8F9C-1E4E737746EA.jpeg

Sort:  


Get your post resteemed over 90000+ followers and get upto $21+ SBD value Upvote.
Your post will skyrocket and give you maximum exposer.

<< Our Pakages >>

1. Send $1 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup - Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 30000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $2.5+ SBD value.

2. Send $3 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup- Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 60000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $6.5+ SBD value.

3. Send $6 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup - Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 90000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $12.6+ SBD value.

4. Send $10 SBD or STEEM to steempowerup- Also please put ur post url on the memo - Post will be resteemed to 90000+ Followers - Get 1 Upvotes With at-last $21+ SBD value.

See our all pakages at:

http://www.steempostupper.win

Congratulations @cebuwander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

char boyangyang 😂😂😱

Hahaha char2 ra boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46