LOVE YOURSELF : A message to everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever loved yourself?

So many thousands people gave loved to each other but the thing is “have you ever loved yourself?” . Now, as a 20years old young I’ve noticed most of the people forgot to loved themselves they said “first thing first” that’s why they were practically aware that they spend their time to their family and childrens either. And they don’t noticed that they forgot to give attention to their self. It was very natural that you gave loved to one another what my point is that “before we loved another one we should put in our mind to loved ourselves first before others” I mean you don’t to be loved my someone , to loved yourself might be the best things happend into your life. Pampering yourself might be the hardest thing today because you are focusing your Family, Children, Bills, Education for children and etc. I didn’t say you should avoid those for loved what I trying to meant is that “we live once why not try to prior our self first”.

I’m very family oriented it doesn’t mean all of my attention and time is just only for them . It’s a NO , because I need to find myself were I supposed to be happy and literally contented as well. They said “Y.O.L.O” or “You.Only.Live.Once” its a remember to never forget to loved ourselves.

So many things go unsaid but don’t worry everything will be fine, let the flow of your life begin, starts it with your good doings it will return more times of good memories.

Live well everyone ❤️

#life
#livelove
#selffirst

CF8CABA5-9FF6-45C6-8EEA-29FF53D3197E.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cebuwander! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91